.
Zoltan  Kosa

Zoltan Kosa | General Manager

Steven  Fong

Steven Fong | Sales Manager

Joseph  Mazzara

Joseph Mazzara | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Masoud  Hafizi

Masoud Hafizi | Lease Renewal Manager

Alena Nedvetskaja

Alena Nedvetskaja | Financial Services Manager

Tyler  Allen

Tyler Allen | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 905.889.0080 • Email: tallen@jlrthornhill.ca
Thomas  Ali

Thomas Ali | Sales Consultant

Mike  Zulic

Mike Zulic | Sales Consultant

Owen  Xu

Owen Xu | Sales Consultant

Katerina  Bondarenko

Katerina Bondarenko | Sales Consultant

Ho Yan  Lee

Ho Yan Lee | Sales Consultant

Nigel Garth

Nigel Garth | Delivery Specialist

Rowena  Li

Rowena Li | Sales Coordinator

Kate Batrasova

Kate Batrasova | Receptionist / Greeter

Phone: 905.889.0080 • Email: greeter@jaguarlandroverthornhill.ca
Kahya  Callender

Kahya Callender | P/T Receptionist / Greeter

Phone: 905.889.0080 • Email: greeter@jlrthornhill.ca
Sandro Francavilla

Sandro Francavilla | Service Manager

Phone: 905.889.7337 • Email: sfrancavilla@jlrthornhill.ca
Raymond  Chu

Raymond Chu | Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 905.889.7337 Ext. 16245 • Email: raychu@jlrthornhill.ca

Helen Le | Service Coordinator

Phone: 905.889.7337 Ext. 16246 • Email: hle@jlrthornhill.ca
Crithian  Perdomo

Crithian Perdomo | Service Consultant

Phone: 905.889.7337 Ext. 16233 • Email: cperdomo@jlrthornhill.ca

Richard Gu (古) | Service Consultant

Phone: 905.889.7337 Ext. 16232 • Email: rgu@jlrthornhill.ca
Mike  Lennie

Mike Lennie | Shop Foreman

Mario Dokic

Mario Dokic | Parts Manager

Phone: 905.889.6999 • Email: mdokic@jlrthornhill.ca
Victor  Abedi

Victor Abedi | Parts Specialist

Ron Tran

Ron Tran | Parts Specialist

Phone: 905.889.6999 • Email: rtran@jlrthornhill.ca
Irfan Rashid

Irfan Rashid | Parts Specialist

Phone: 905.889.6999 • Email: irashid@jlrthornhill.ca
Dawn  Patrick

Dawn Patrick | Controller