.
Steven  Fong

Steven Fong | Sales Manager

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16249 • Email: sfong@jlrthornhill.ca
Sandro Francavilla

Sandro Francavilla | Service Manager

Phone: 905.889.7337 Ext. 16225 • Email: sfrancavilla@jlrthornhill.ca
Joseph  Mazzara

Joseph Mazzara | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16242 • Email: jmazzara@jlrthornhill.ca
Mario Dokic

Mario Dokic | Parts Manager

Phone: 905.889.6999 Ext. 16237 • Email: mdokic@jlrthornhill.ca
Omar Yaqub

Omar Yaqub | Assistant Sales Manager

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16231 • Email: oyaqub@jlrthornhill.ca
Raymond  Chu

Raymond Chu | Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 905.889.7337 Ext. 16245 • Email: raychu@jlrthornhill.ca
Masoud  Hafizi

Masoud Hafizi | Lease Renewal Manager

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16326 • Email: mhafizi@jlrthornhill.ca
Tyler  Allen

Tyler Allen | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16256 • Email: tallen@jlrthornhill.ca
Alena Nedvetskaja

Alena Nedvetskaja | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16266 • Email: anedvetskaja@jlrthornhill.ca
Thomas  Ali

Thomas Ali | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16248 • Email: tali@jlrthornhill.ca
Vadim Azrilyant

Vadim Azrilyant | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16301 • Email: vadim@jlrthornhill.ca
Mike  Zulic

Mike Zulic | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16229 • Email: mzulic@jlrthornhill.ca
Owen  Xu

Owen Xu | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16252 • Email: oxu@jlrthornhill.ca
Katerina  Bondarenko

Katerina Bondarenko | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16303 • Email: ebondarenko@jlrthornhill.ca
Ho Yan  Lee

Ho Yan Lee | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16272 • Email: hylee@jlrthornhill.ca
Nicholas Wan

Nicholas Wan | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16228 • Email: nwan@jlrthornhill.ca
Frank Luchini

Frank Luchini | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16227 • Email: fluchini@jlrthornhill.ca
Michel Camilleri

Michel Camilleri | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16235 • Email: mcamilleri@jlrthornhill.ca
Nigel Garth

Nigel Garth | Delivery Specialist

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16302 • Email: ngarth@jlrthornhill.ca
Helen Le

Helen Le | Service Coordinator

Phone: 905.889.7337 Ext. 16246 • Email: hle@jlrthornhill.ca
Teresa Trang

Teresa Trang | Service Coordinator

Phone: 905.889.7337 Ext. 16304 • Email: ttrang@jlrthornhill.ca
Rowena  Li

Rowena Li | Sales Coordinator

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16234 • Email: rli@jaguarlandroverthornhill.ca
Kate Batrasova

Kate Batrasova | Sales Assistant

Phone: 905.889.0080 Ext. 16221 • Email: greeter@jaguarlandroverthornhill.ca
Crithian  Perdomo

Crithian Perdomo | Service Consultant

Phone: 905.889.7337 Ext. 16233 • Email: cperdomo@jlrthornhill.ca
Richard Gu (古)

Richard Gu (古) | Service Consultant

Phone: 905.889.7337 Ext. 16232 • Email: rgu@jlrthornhill.ca
Mike  Lennie

Mike Lennie | Shop Foreman

Dawn  Patrick

Dawn Patrick | Controller

Zoltan  Kosa

Zoltan Kosa | General Manager